Richmond Concert Band
Entertaining Our Community Since 1971index.html

(804) 737-3767

Home     About    Concerts      Photos     Join Us     Old Instruments     Donations     News      Contact    Video    Jazz Band   

Concerts 2017


Saturday Jan 21 - 7:00pm

Carpenter Theater Dominion Arts Center

600 E. Grace St., Suite 400, Richmond, 23219


Sunday, Mar 5 - 4:00pm

Mt. Pisgah United Methodist Church

100 Mt. Pisgah Dr, Village of Midlothian, 23113


Saturday, April - 15  2:00pm

Lewis Ginter Botanical Garden

1800 Lakeside Ave, Richmond, 23228


Tuesday, April 18  - 7:00pm

Linwood Holton Elementary School

1600 W. Laburnum Ave, Richmond, 23227


Sunday, May 14 - 6:00pm

Agecroft Hall, 4305 Sulgrave Road

Richmond, VA 23221


Tuesday, July 4 - 7:30pm

Dogwood Dell

600 S.Boulevard, Richmond, VA 23220


Sunday, Aug 20 - 6:00pm

Agecroft Hall, 4305 Sulgrave Road

Richmond, VA 23221


Sunday, Sept 24 - 5:30pm

Agecroft Hall, 4305 Sulgrave Road

Richmond, VA 23221


Tuesday , Nov. 28 - 7:00pm

Greek Orthodox Cathedral

30 Malvern Av., Richmond  23221


Tuesday, Dec. 5 - 7:00pm

Mt. Pisgah United Methodist Church

100 Mt. Pisgah Dr, Midlothian 23113


Tuesday, Dec. 12 - 7:00pm

Sandston Baptist Church

100 W. Williamsburg Rd, Sandston, VA


Sunday, Dec. 17 - 4:00pm

Tabernacle Baptist Church – 1925 Grove Av., Richmond  23220


  1. *Please go to:

www.RichmondConcertBand.org 

to confirm concert dates and times.

Free Concert - Australia-The Land Down Under

Sunday, Sept. 24 - 5:30pm

Agecroft Hall

4305 Sulgrave Road, Richmond, VA 23221